You have no items in your shopping cart.
Welcome to our fashion store!

Six Nations Rugby

Sort by
Display per page

Six Nations Rugby Retro Shirts, Sweaters, Polo's & T-Shirts

Order your retro rugby shirts, sweaters and polo shirts from the participating countries in the Six Nations Rugby tournament, Rugby's Greatest Championship! In total, 6 countries compete for the title (Six Nations Trophy). The participating countries are England, Wales, France, Ireland, Scotland and Italy. The 'Six Nations Tournament'  has a rich history and started in 1883 as the so-called Home Nations (England, Scotland, Ireland and Wales). France was admitted in 1910, where rugby had become popular. In the year 2000, Italy was invited and in that year the Six Nations tournament was born.

Filter by Clear All